happiness in heresy

Thursday, January 19, 1995 1995 - Further Down the Spiral

Mark of the Quad (Moline) *Cancelled*

Setlist

no setlist cause no show !

Show/Tour Goodies

Moline – January 19 1995

Strange mix of 94/95 dates Tshirt (bootleg)

Infos on Press

The Dispatch Friday, December 09, 1994Just a promo ! strange that God is not here !Moline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Thursday, December 15, 1994Promo but already some fearsMoline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Thursday, December 29, 1994God 0 - 1 NINMoline – January 19 1995
The Courier Thursday, December 29, 1994God 1 - 2 NINMoline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Friday, December 30, 1994Some infos, not really a promo.Moline – January 19 1995
The Courier Tuesday, January 03, 1995God is afraid ?Moline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Sunday, January 08, 1995God 1 - 2 NINMoline – January 19 1995
Quad City Times Sunday, January 15, 1995What a story for just a Rock Show !Moline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Sunday, January 15, 1995Funny competition !Moline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Wednesday, January 18, 1995Quite funny bad promoMoline – January 19 1995
Quad City Times Thursday, January 19, 1995Just a normal promo the day of the showMoline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Thursday, January 19, 1995Good promo the day of the show (promo decide a day before, so before the snow storm !)Moline – January 19 1995
Quad City Times Friday, January 20, 1995God is soooo happy :)Moline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Friday, January 20, 1995God 100 - 0 NIN !!!!! Or just a bad weather.. don't know :(Moline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Saturday, February 04, 1995Counter articleMoline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Monday, December 05, 2005EchoMoline – January 19 1995
The Dispatch Thursday, February 09, 2006Still echo, 11 years after !!Moline – January 19 1995

General Comments

Any comment about this partcular show is more than welcome !